My Personal Blog!

Here I will be using this page as a sort of diary and post blogs whenever I have life updates to share with the mysterious users of the cyberspace!

8/18/24

Update number IDK B)

SUP INTERNET USERS So wow crazy past few days for me. Last weekend I got sick and had to call out of work Monday, I woke up and first thing I did was throw up into the toilet. You know its bad when it just comes up on its own That only lasted for like 2 days though thankfully, so I could work almost the full week. Other than that I been working on the site slowly, leveling up in adventure quest worlds and playin some TF2!

ALSO. I've discovered the glory of soulseek and i've also installed WINAMP with a ton of skins! And it is so much fun! ALSO ALSO, this whole discovery made me realize just how SHITTY spotifys streaming quality is! I feel like I'm listening to these songs for the first time again, they're so clear! I can hear them omg!!!

Final update for this week, I saw Alien: Romulus in theaters with my GF on opening night! I'm gonna drop my early review in the media tab for y'all since my viewers are special If you enjoy Alien or are curious make sure you check it out!!! With that I'm out for todays blog guys, thanks again for checking out my site and reading my blogs!

WICKED ASS IMAGES OF THE WEEK



MY COOL ASS WINAMP SKIN RN

7/30/24

Life is crazy?! Another blog!

HI GUYS!!!! SO SORRY it's been a minute but I've just been addicted to playing TF2! And I was going to work on the site but then I got SICK!!! I'm still a tiny bit sick now but feeling much better and I'll probably be better very soon

Besides TF2 I've also gotten back into one of the old flash games I used to play as a kid, which I hope some of you know about, AdventureQuest Worlds!! It is still active with around 2k players online every day. It's surprisingly still super fun lol so I've been leveling up my old account which btw im SO glad I was able to still log into after all this time! Here's a cool screenshot of my characters DRIP so yall can see how epic i am

Besides all that, a random thought that entered my head is that I should apply to be an assistant manager at work! I've been there a decent amount of time, I think my manager likes me, and I know I could run that place good!!! oh also more moneys lol. but fr tho I wanna set an example of a good manager because we have some that kinda stink ngl.

I'm gonna keep doing my best to work on this my motivation comes and goes but I'm never gonna truly leave this site ever, im always gonna come back to it sooner or later its too fun to not! and i love seeing how many people have viewed my site. i hope it brings some good vibes :) thank yall for reading / visiting, have an awesome day!!!

WICKED ASS IMAGES OF THE WEEK

7/30/24

Life is chill! A longer blog :)

Hello internet citizens!! Life has been very good for me recently. I am rather busy so I don't have as much time on it as I would like, but I think that's a good thing. If I still keep up things to finish, I'll always have a reason to come back and work on this. I really love having my own corner of the internet, and I'm learning a lot on the way as well! I'm still dedicated to updating this site, and my new meds have definitely been helping with that!

Now that my ADHD is treated a bit work has become a lot easier. I can keep focused on working, I don't feel anxious about work or anything, I have less social anxiety and I can think way more clearly! I love it!! It's also becoming more easy to have motivation to do things that otherwise would have been troublesome or annoying. I feel like I'm finally acting like an adult in a way which is good.

I've been playing a LOT of TF2 because now that the bots are gone I can actually enjoy the game. I'm also pretty sure my meds make me better at gaming because I can focus better, LOL! Other than that I've just been enjoying myself each day as much as I can, and working hard. I love the period I'm in in my life right now, even though I'm struggling a little financially I am enriching my life through the people I hang out with and my experiences. I am just very grateful for what I have!

And I suppose the last major update for right now would be that I got baptized this past Saturday! Since I wasn't a religious person growing up this was a pretty big moment for me, I enjoy improving my relationship with God and knowing I can rely on him. It isn't for everybody, but I found a way to start that worked for me.

I'm just chillin rn enjoying the smallweb, it's raining outside right now and I've got some lofi beats playing and I'm enjoying life! Cheers to everybody who checks out my site, thank you so much, and I hope ya'll have a wonderful morning/evening :)

Images of the week!!! (the last ones broke but these ones won't)


7/13/24

GOOD THINGS!

LIFE IS PRETTY GOOD RN GUYS B)

I got diagnosed web citizens! I have Inattentive and Hyperactive ADHD! So basically I cannot focus on things and my brain is hyperactive constantly But since I've been diagnosed I have also started medication and like...crazily enough its actually HELPING in my life it makes work a lot more tolerable and I can focus on things a lot better which makes life way easier. I just feel chill most of the time now instead of crazy tired and cant stop thinking and overstimulated AAAAA but thats over now for the forseeable future hopefully

But other than that great news life has pretty much been working and grinding to get that bag fr. I will have more motivation to work on this site though, I don't think I ever want to stop doing this and updating it, this form of communication on the web and websites like these are super important to internet culture. Long shall my website live on!! I have some free time every weekend at least to update the blog, but other sections are more intimidating to work on code-wise TwT but ye signing out for now, wanted to share my good news that my mental health is finally improving!!

Cool ass images of the week


6/29/24

More life updates

YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, TEAM FORTRESS 2 BOTS ARE OFFICIALLY GONE!!!
I was able to play ACTUAL full matches of casual today without seeing any aimbotting/hacking bots :0 HOW CRAZY. I'm glad this finally happened even if it took a while thank god dude omg.

Besides that, this will be a pretty short blog. Basically just been busy with work, on that grind making money for my girl. She made a 99 on her test in school which im so proud of because her professor said thats the highest anyone has ever made on a test in her class!! Yay :) I burned myself out of Wuthering Waves already lol even though I will keep playing it. I have my psychiatrist appointment in a few days so if I get medicated for ADHD expect me to be MUCH more productive on this site!! I just don't wanna deal with having to create new pages really lol, even though I know I would enjoy it. By the way, if anyone adds me on SpaceHey or Owler from this site let me know! I'd love to know if my website is engaging.

Also, I started watching The Boys!!! In the time since my last blog post, I've caught up to the newest episode from the very beginning lol, I love it a lot. I'm thinking I'll put that down as my first show in my media section I end up creating...at some point!

Anyways last thing I've got for yall is I'm planning another photoshoot with some of my coworkers, will come in the near future. My idea for this next shoot is basically like designer model ads you see on the side of walls at malls or something. I know I can do it, just scheduling it with other busy adults is the issue. I hope everyone has a good day/week/month!!

Bonus, here is a polaroid pic of myself I took at work. Face reveal!!!!

6/15/2024

Life update!

Been a minute since I got on here to edit things, i've gotten myself addicted to wuthering waves....LOL! So i've mainly been playing that and wastiny my time, but im comparing it to genshin impact and by that metric its TONS better. They're way more generous and the gameplay is infintely better imo. I kinda stopped Chrono Trigger even though I'm very close to the end... I've also somewhat run out of ideas of what to add to the site besides adding to my blog? Probably gonna add a dream journal section at some point too since i enjoyed doing that and i havent in a while. Probs gonna use the last link at the top to have a "MEDIA" page where I share the different shows/movies/games im enjoying and have finished before!

Also, I'm thinking about making a movie!!! kinda. its just ideas at this point but me and two of my coworkers wanna make a little short film thats horror-y and in the found footage / vlog style, which I really enjoy personally. i think itll be fun but we dont have a time frame yet, maybe filming by fall since itll be cooler outside and also we wanna film some parts at dark and im not tryna wait until 9 pm for it to get fully dark, thats like when i go to bed!! makes me feel old lmao.

Anyways besides all that, work has been busy, and I've also been doordashing to keep up some extra income. I can't wait until I'm not poor lol I'm gonna keep working on this here and there but for the most part the site is finished, just minor tweaks ahead. I love the small web! Have a blessed day everyone reading!

6/3/2024

My first blog post!

Wow! Making a website is difficult!! Lol. I am having a lot of fun doing this though, and I'm learning a lot in the process. I don't think I'll ever be fully done with this website, but it's nice to have a project I can always come back to and tweak every now and then. It really is such a nice distraction and escape from my work life which has become so boring and same-y every day. For reference, I work at Goodwill. Shit kind of sucks over there haha. But not to be a downer!

I will keep on trucking with this website and bring a unique web experience to everyone! I'm very inspired by a lot of other users on neocities and people who host their own retro-style sites, I just find it the peak of creativity online. That's how the internet should be, at least in my mind, a place for everyone to express themselves exactly as they'd like. Maybe the difficulty of HTML and CSS are intimidating a lot of people though, and I don't blame them. I seem to be having the most trouble with div elements because sometimes I'll try to add something neat and my WHOLE PAGE will shift! Annoying! Anyways, I'll keep updating this page just like the others! I hope everyone enjoys checking in on my site for updates and new goodies!